Congratulations to the 2015-2016 University Research Professor, Dr. Becky Dutch

The University Research Professorships were established by the UK Board of Trustees in 1976 to recognize outstanding research achievement. Becky is the ninth member of our department to be honored with this prestigious award.





1983-1984 Mary Sue Coleman

1984-1985 Robert Rhoads

1988-1989 Robert Dickson

1990-1991 Charles Waechter

1994-1995 Sam Turco

2009-2010 Kevin Sarge

2010-2011 Sidney (Wally) Whiteheart

2012-2013 Doug Andres