Lab Staff

Name Phone Room # Email
Lina Abdelmoti 323-1796 BBSRB 136 linaabdelmoti@uky.edu
Kelly Barnett 323-5216 BBSRB 116 kelly.barnett@uky.edu
Carol Beach 257-4932 BBSRB 154 cmbeach@pop.uky.edu
Jing Chen 323-5216 BBSRB 116 jchen4@email.uky.edu
Martin Chow 323-6629 BBSRB 232 mchow1@uky.edu
Randall Elliott 323-5691 BBSRB 136 Scott.Elliott@uky.edu
Timothy Evans 323-5514 BBSRB 236 tj.evans@uky.edu
Jozef Gal 257-7497 BBSRB 216 jgal2@uky.edu
Hanjun Guan 323-6629 BBSRB 236 hguan2@uky.edu
Xinhe Huang 323-5691 BBSRB 136 xinhe.huang@uky.edu
Zubair Karim 323-1065 BBSRB 216 Zubair.Karim@uky.edu
Liu Li 323-5216 BBSRB 116 lliu6@uky.edu
Elena Matveeva 323-1065 BBSRB 216 elmatva@pop.uky.edu
Andrea McCool 257-6776 BBSRB 136 andreamccool@uky.edu
Manana Melikishvili 323-4613 BBSRB 216 Manana.Melikishvili@uky.edu
Alexandra Milam 323-5042 CTWB 471 allie.milam@uky.edu
Carole Moncman 323-3732 BBSRB 177 cmonc2@uky.edu
Christina Nelson 257-6776 BBSRB 136 christina.nelson@uky.edu
Bradley Paasch 323-3289 BBSRB 136 b.paasch@uky.edu
Gabriel Popa 257-5428 BBSRB 216 gabriel.popa@uky.edu
Manli Shen 323-0897 BBSRB 136 manli.shen@uky.edu
Stacy Smith 323-3173 BBSRB 116 ssmit7@uky.edu
Eun-Suk Song 323-6629 BBSRB 236 eun-suk.song@uky.edu
Subramanian Thangaiah 257-7279 BBSRB 402 sthan2@uky.edu
Bradley Withers 323-5691 BBSRB 136 brad.withers@uky.edu
Zhaiyi Zhang 323-0897 BBSRB 136 zhaiyi.zhang@uky.edu
Yu Zhong 323-2334 BBSRB 116 yzhon2@uky.edu
X
Enter your Molecular & Cellular Biochemistry username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading